array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(19) "007oksana@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Oksana" ["LastName"]=> string(8) "Malayeva" }
  • Oksana Malayeva
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(21) "tinaj@soldbytinaj.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(4) "Tina" ["LastName"]=> string(12) "Jahrsdoerfer" }
  • Tina Jahrsdoerfer
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(20) "1003Karl@comcast.net" ["FirstName"]=> string(4) "KARL" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "SCHULZ" }
  • KARL SCHULZ
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(17) "123gmab@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Bonnie" ["LastName"]=> string(8) "Jacobsen" }
  • Bonnie Jacobsen
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(21) "1630hemlock@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(7) "Leonard" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "Klein" }
  • Leonard Klein
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(20) "1frostteam@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(7) "Jhuneia" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "Frost" }
  • Jhuneia Frost
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(18) "1ladygil@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(3) "Ana" ["LastName"]=> string(3) "Gil" }
  • Ana Gil
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(19) "1nick@sbcglobal.net" ["FirstName"]=> string(22) "Veronica Darby-Stevens" ["LastName"]=> string(7) "Stevens" }
  • Veronica Darby-Stevens Stevens
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(24) "1REALTORSHARON@GMAIL.COM" ["FirstName"]=> string(15) "SHARON ALDRIDGE" ["LastName"]=> string(8) "Aldridge" }
  • SHARON ALDRIDGE Aldridge
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(25) "2020debbi.lloyd@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Debbi" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "Lloyd" }
  • Debbi Lloyd
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(26) "23angelagabriela@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Angela" ["LastName"]=> string(10) "Bitterhoff" }
  • Angela Bitterhoff
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(20) "2berryteam@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(4) "Mike" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "Berry" }
  • Mike Berry
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(24) "2dorseyboysmom@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Wendy" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "Kasky" }
  • Wendy Kasky
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(19) "2landnsea@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(7) "Deborah" ["LastName"]=> string(7) "Vaughan" }
  • Deborah Vaughan
  • string(47) "ERROR: 5 - [RecordNotFound]Record was not found"
  • Julio Perez-Delgado
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(22) "305miamiflow@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Julio" ["LastName"]=> string(13) "Perez-Delgado" }
  • Julio Perez-Delgado
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(24) "360mconsulting@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(9) "Alexander" ["LastName"]=> string(7) "Montiel" }
  • Alexander Montiel
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(26) "3lreflectionsllc@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Quisha" ["LastName"]=> string(9) "Whitfield" }
  • Quisha Whitfield
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(22) "3traceyjones@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Tracey" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "Jones" }
  • Tracey Jones
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(17) "4761221@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(8) "jayanthi" ["LastName"]=> string(10) "Shivakumar" }
  • jayanthi Shivakumar
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(22) "4bmartinez@comcast.net" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Betty" ["LastName"]=> string(8) "Martinez" }
  • Betty Martinez
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(22) "4boyz4us@optonline.net" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Stacy" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "Dailey" }
  • Stacy Dailey
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(26) "4brenda.douglas1@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Brenda" ["LastName"]=> string(7) "Douglas" }
  • Brenda Douglas
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(25) "4mauricejohnson@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(7) "Maurice" ["LastName"]=> string(7) "Johnson" }
  • Maurice Johnson
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(16) "4nelda@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Nelda" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "McKee" }
  • Nelda McKee
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(22) "4salebykaryn@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Karyn" ["LastName"]=> string(3) "Lee" }
  • Karyn Lee
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(19) "4timhayes@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(3) "Tim" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "Hayes" }
  • Tim Hayes
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(19) "559houses@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(3) "Jon" ["LastName"]=> string(12) "Motsenbocker" }
  • Jon Motsenbocker
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(29) "5starrealtypartners@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Farooq" ["LastName"]=> string(4) "Khan" }
  • Farooq Khan
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(17) "73klove@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Marcia" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "Knight" }
  • Marcia Knight
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(19) "A.Johnson@ggsir.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Arlene" ["LastName"]=> string(7) "Johnson" }
  • Arlene Johnson
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(25) "a.reaves@floridamoves.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Amanda" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "Reaves" }
  • Amanda Reaves
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(28) "aaboloff@bernsteinrealty.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Alyssa" ["LastName"]=> string(7) "Aboloff" }
  • Alyssa Aboloff
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(28) "aaiello@realtyconnectusa.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(7) "Anthony" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "Aiello" }
  • Anthony Aiello
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(18) "aallen@plazare.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Ashley" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "Allen" }
  • Ashley Allen
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(21) "aalteri@shorewest.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(9) "Al Alteri" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "Alteri" }
  • Al Alteri Alteri
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(16) "aamjoh44@aol.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(9) "Ann-Marie" ["LastName"]=> string(4) "Kong" }
  • Ann-Marie Kong
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(21) "aanello0354@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(7) "Annette" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "Anello" }
  • Annette Anello
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(26) "aargo-obrien@cbamhomes.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(7) "Annette" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "OBrien" }
  • Annette OBrien
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(26) "aaron@withomesolutions.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Aaron" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "Penton" }
  • Aaron Penton
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(20) "abakhash@agmblaw.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Alexa" ["LastName"]=> string(7) "Bakhash" }
  • Alexa Bakhash
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(21) "abarnes0151@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Andrea" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "Barnes" }
  • Andrea Barnes
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(26) "abbedistelburger@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(4) "Abbe" ["LastName"]=> string(12) "Distelburger" }
  • Abbe Distelburger
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(24) "abbie@exitcaperealty.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Abbie" ["LastName"]=> string(4) "Reed" }
  • Abbie Reed
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(23) "abbigaels1999@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(8) "Abbigael" ["LastName"]=> string(7) "Sheehan" }
  • Abbigael Sheehan
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(18) "abby@abbyorris.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(7) "Abigail" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "Orris" }
  • Abigail Orris
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(21) "abbysellsnj@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(4) "Abby" ["LastName"]=> string(4) "Taye" }
  • Abby Taye
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(19) "abcassidy@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(3) "Amy" ["LastName"]=> string(7) "Cassidy" }
  • Amy Cassidy
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(19) "abcguerra@yahoo.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Jerry" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "Guerra" }
  • Jerry Guerra
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(19) "abcplus98@yahoo.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Nancy" ["LastName"]=> string(10) "Boksberger" }
  • Nancy Boksberger