array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(21) "tinaj@soldbytinaj.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(4) "Tina" ["LastName"]=> string(12) "Jahrsdoerfer" }
  • Tina Jahrsdoerfer
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(17) "123gmab@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Bonnie" ["LastName"]=> string(8) "Jacobsen" }
  • Bonnie Jacobsen
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(21) "1630hemlock@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(7) "Leonard" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "Klein" }
  • Leonard Klein
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(20) "1frostteam@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(7) "Jhuneia" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "Frost" }
  • Jhuneia Frost
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(19) "1nick@sbcglobal.net" ["FirstName"]=> string(22) "Veronica Darby-Stevens" ["LastName"]=> string(7) "Stevens" }
  • Veronica Darby-Stevens Stevens
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(24) "1REALTORSHARON@GMAIL.COM" ["FirstName"]=> string(15) "SHARON ALDRIDGE" ["LastName"]=> string(8) "Aldridge" }
  • SHARON ALDRIDGE Aldridge
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(25) "2020debbi.lloyd@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Debbi" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "Lloyd" }
  • Debbi Lloyd
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(26) "23angelagabriela@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Angela" ["LastName"]=> string(10) "Bitterhoff" }
  • Angela Bitterhoff
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(20) "2berryteam@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(4) "Mike" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "Berry" }
  • Mike Berry
  • string(47) "ERROR: 5 - [RecordNotFound]Record was not found"
  • Julio Perez-Delgado
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(22) "305miamiflow@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Cesar" ["LastName"]=> string(7) "delgado" }
  • Julio Perez-Delgado
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(17) "4761221@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(8) "Jayanthi" ["LastName"]=> string(10) "Shivakumar" }
  • Jayanthi Shivakumar
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(22) "4bmartinez@comcast.net" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Betty" ["LastName"]=> string(8) "Martinez" }
  • Betty Martinez
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(22) "4boyz4us@optonline.net" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Stacy" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "Dailey" }
  • Stacy Dailey
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(25) "4mauricejohnson@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(7) "Maurice" ["LastName"]=> string(7) "Johnson" }
  • Maurice Johnson
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(16) "4nelda@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Nelda" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "McKee" }
  • Nelda McKee
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(19) "559houses@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(3) "Jon" ["LastName"]=> string(12) "Motsenbocker" }
  • Jon Motsenbocker
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(19) "a.johnson@ggsir.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Arlene" ["LastName"]=> string(7) "Johnson" }
  • Arlene Johnson
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(25) "a.reaves@floridamoves.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Amanda" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "Reaves" }
  • Amanda Reaves
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(18) "aallen@plazare.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Ashley" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "Allen" }
  • Ashley Allen
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(21) "aalteri@shorewest.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(2) "Al" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "Alteri" }
  • Al Alteri
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(16) "aamjoh44@aol.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(9) "Ann-Marie" ["LastName"]=> string(4) "Kong" }
  • Ann-Marie Kong
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(21) "aanello0354@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(7) "Annette" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "Anello" }
  • Annette Anello
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(26) "aaron@withomesolutions.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Aaron" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "Penton" }
  • Aaron Penton
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(20) "abakhash@agmblaw.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Alexa" ["LastName"]=> string(7) "Bakhash" }
  • Alexa Bakhash
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(21) "Abelgerman@icloud.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(4) "Abel" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "German" }
  • Abel German
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(30) "abestrealtyelizabeth@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(9) "Elizabeth" ["LastName"]=> string(4) "Chan" }
  • Elizabeth Chan
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(24) "abishaidesigns@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Maggie" ["LastName"]=> string(7) "Abishai" }
  • Maggie Abishai
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(24) "abloom@coachrealtors.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(3) "Amy" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "Bloom" }
  • Amy Bloom
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(16) "abqhms@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Susan" ["LastName"]=> string(3) "Kao" }
  • Susan Kao
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(12) "ac@cbtec.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(7) "Anthony" ["LastName"]=> string(7) "Chatman" }
  • Anthony Chatman
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(25) "acannon@callcarpenter.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(7) "Allyson" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "Cannon" }
  • Allyson Cannon
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(17) "ace1win@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Emilio" ["LastName"]=> string(7) "Reveron" }
  • Emilio Reveron
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(24) "achurchman2020@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(9) "Annamaria" ["LastName"]=> string(9) "Churchman" }
  • Annamaria Churchman
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(22) "acregroupusa@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(7) "Michele" ["LastName"]=> string(8) "Calloway" }
  • Michele Calloway
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(16) "ada737@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(3) "Ada" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "Opara" }
  • Ada Opara
  • string(47) "ERROR: 5 - [RecordNotFound]Record was not found"
  • adam
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(31) "adam.r@firstencounterrealty.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(4) "Adam" ["LastName"]=> string(9) "Rouillard" }
  • Adam Rouillard
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(29) "Addie@CarswellRealtyGroup.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Addie" ["LastName"]=> string(8) "Carswell" }
  • Addie Carswell
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(20) "adguerraMD@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Daniel" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "Guerra" }
  • Daniel Guerra
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(28) "admin@24krealestatesales.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Sandra" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "Ohlson" }
  • Sandra Ohlson
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(26) "admin@myhomewardrealty.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Alicia" ["LastName"]=> string(3) "Cox" }
  • Alicia Cox
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(20) "admin@susancanny.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(5) "Susan" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "Canny" }
  • Susan Canny
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(29) "adrian.bryant@bairdwarner.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Adrian" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "Bryant" }
  • Adrian Bryant
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(29) "adriana.popa_realty@yahoo.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(7) "Adriana" ["LastName"]=> string(4) "Popa" }
  • Adriana Popa
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(30) "Adriana.ValiantTulsa@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(7) "Adriana" ["LastName"]=> string(4) "Fout" }
  • Adriana Fout
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(28) "adrianmartinez@tenoaksre.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(6) "Adrian" ["LastName"]=> string(8) "Martinez" }
  • Adrian Martinez
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(26) "adrianrnieto@sbcglobal.net" ["FirstName"]=> string(16) "Adrian Rodriguez" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "Nieto" }
  • Adrian Rodriguez Nieto
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(28) "adriennesmith@jackconway.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(8) "Adrienne" ["LastName"]=> string(5) "Smith" }
  • Adrienne Smith
  • array(3) { ["Email"]=> string(32) "advantagecollaboration@gmail.com" ["FirstName"]=> string(8) "NiKaylia" ["LastName"]=> string(6) "Kimsey" }
  • NiKaylia Kimsey